What’s on

As well as attending Sunday Services, our members organise and support a wide range of activities and events. Find out more in our monthly newsletter Open Mind.

Sunday 4th June at 11am: ‘Filled with the Spirit’ Led by Rev Kate Dean

Sunday 4th at 6:30pm: Anniversary Service ‘Give Hope’ Led by Rev Kate Dean

Monday 5th June at 7:30pm: Chapel Poetry Group in Basement Cottage 3

Wednesday 7th June at 5:15pm: Tai Chi

Wednesday 7th June at 7:30pm: RHUC Choir Rehearsal

Thursday 8th June at 7pm: Management Board Meeting

Sunday 11th June at 11am: ‘Flower Communion’ Led by Rev Kate Dean

Sunday 11th June at 7pm: Meditations on Flowers

Monday 12th June at 7pm: ‘Living with Integrity’ discussion group

Wednesday 14th June at 7:30pm: RHUC Choir Rehearsal

Sunday 18th June at 11am: ‘Honouring our Connections’ Guest Preacher Jeannene Powell

Sunday 18th June from 1:30pm – 6:30pm: Performance Workshop & Masterclass

Sunday 18th June at 7pm: ‘Summer Solstice’ Celebration Led by our Wheel of the Year group

Monday 19th June at 7pm: ‘Heart & Soul’

Wednesday 21st June at 5:15pm: Tai Chi

Wednesday 21st June at 7:30pm: RHUC Choir Rehearsal

Saturday 24th June at 7:30pm: Concert by Hampstead Community Choir

Sunday 25th June at 11am: ‘Different pasts, shared future’ Led by Rev Kate Dean

Sunday 25th June at 12:30pm: Pot Luck Lunch in the side aisle

Sunday 25th June at 7pm: Life, music and meditation Led by Rev Kate Dean

Monday 26th June at 7pm: Chapel Book Group

Wednesday 28th June at 7:30pm: RHUC Choir Rehearsal

 

latest event

See all events

Choir

Wed 5 Jul 2017

7:30 pm

Chapel Choir Rehearsal. New voices are always welcome.

latest service

See all services

Reflections on Finding your Voice

Sun 2 Jul 2017

7 pm

Rev Kate Dean, Reflections on Finding your Voice. As we look at how the voice is used in different religious traditions and how we can all find our unique voice, there will be an opportunity to share your reflections on the theme.

Take Pride

Sun 9 Jul 2017

11 am

Rev Kate Dean & Unitarian Youth: ‘Take Pride’. In this lively interactive service will, we consider what gives us pride. It will include reflections from Unitarian young people on their participation in London Pride parade.

Meditation on Pride

Sun 9 Jul 2017

7 pm

Rev Kate Dean, Meditation on Pride. A gentle contemplative service of readings, meditation and music around the theme of ‘Pride’.

Captain Noah and his Floating Zoo

Sun 16 Jul 2017

11 am

Rev Kate Dean & Chapel Choir. For their special summer performance, the Chapel Choir tell the timeless story of Noah and the Flood. An entertaining experience for all the family – with words and music by Michael Flanders and Joseph Horovitz.

Being Unitarian: ideas or people?

Sun 23 Jul 2017

11 am

Guest Preacher Alan Ruston, Being Unitarian: ideas or people? Have you thought about how you became a Unitarian? Was it the principles, the theology (or the lack of it) that you heard or read about that attracted you? Perhaps it was the community of people you first met and continue to meet at Rosslyn Hill that continues to keep you coming.